Initiation, 100th Pledge Class


A couple updates from the first week of the Spring semester:

Firstly, we initiated sixteen candidates from the Delta Gamma pledge class, and two neophytes from the Delta Alpha pledge class,  on Saturday, February 1st.
HP’s 936-954 (in no particular order):
  • Steven Wheeler (Murfreesboro, TN) (Delta Alpha)
  • Andrew Shae (Louisville, KY) (Delta Alpha)
  • Tanner Bruton (Gatesville, TX)
  • Joseph Boteler (Philpot, KY)
  • Corbin Bright (Louisville, KY)
  • Lincoln Chasteen (Springfield, VA)
  • William Childers (Lexington, KY)
  • Michael Gonzalez (Franklin, TN)
  • Steven Hancock (Louisville, KY)
  • Spencer Hansen (Hazard, KY)
  • John McKinney (Panama City, FL)
  • William Peek (Hendersonville, TN)
  • Austin Smith (Elizabethtown, KY)
  • Cavan Smith (Louisville, KY)
  • Joshua Stachler (Louisville, KY)
  • Hunter Turner (Hartford, KY)
  • Ryan Weddle (Somerset, KY)
  • Andrew Weihe (Franklin, TN)

Secondly, on January 30th we welcomed thirteen new candidates into our pledge program. This was tied for the most on campus at Western Kentucky. They will be a part of the 100th pledge class of Eta Rho Chapter — Delta Delta.

  • Adeleke Ademuyewo (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Colby Bryant (Hartford, KY)
  • Connor O’Daniel (Elizabethtown, KY)
  • Connor Sikora (Bowling Green, KY)
  • Dalton Holland (Elizabethtown, KY)
  • Jared Nolan (Calhoun, KY)
  • Calvin Robinson (Birmingham, AL)
  • Luke Starkey (Gallatin, TN)
  • Caleb Richards (Scottsville, KY)
  • Ryan Ellis (Elizabethtown, KY)
  • Tyler Olson (Bowling Green, KY)
  • Trevor Clark (Nashville, TN)
  • Tyler Megargel (Somerset, KY)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.