Fall Rush 2015 – Delta Eta Pledge Class

Greetings Alumni, brothers, and friends of the fraternity!



We are happy to welcome the Delta Eta Pledge Class, the 103rd pledge class in Eta Rho history. We are very excited to introduce you to the 27 men we selected this year to go through our pledge program.




Wesley Bayles – Franklin, Kentucky

Matthew Boitnott – Danville, Kentucky

Chris Brokamp -Mundelein, Illinois

Cody Carrender – Somerset, Kentucky

Rudy Chow – Owensboro, Kentucky

Turner Davis – Evansville, Indiana

Clayton Hall – Bowling Green, Kentucky

William Jolly – Glasgow, Kentucky

Luis Malave – Antioch, Tennessee

Ethan McDougal – Elizabethtown, Kentucky

Eli Meyer** – Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Tommy Norflleet – Cross Plains, Tennessee

Ryan Payne** – Elizabethtown, Kentucky

William Puckett – Evansville, Indiana

Armin Sadikovic – Bowling Green, Kentucky

Taylor Stokes** – Lexington, Kentucky

Jacob Sweeden – Louisville, Kentucky

Everett Taylor** – Bowling Green, Kentucky

Darian Tinner – Evansville, Indiana

Carson Weber – Paducah, Kentucky

David Wiese – Nicholasville, Kentucky

** Legacies**

Eli Meyer son of Dan Meyer

Ryan Payne stepson of Tommy Bryan

Taylor Stokes son of Todd Stokes

Everett Taylor grandson of Jay Horton



We chose to raise our academic standards to 2.7 for both high school and college GPA’s as we take on academic excellence within the chapter.¬†Our chapter currently stands at 110 members, the largest at WKU and the largest chapter Eta Rho has had in years.


Wish our pledges luck in completing the candidate education program, in hopes that one day they will be active members of the Legion of Honor.




Austin Smith HP 950

Public Relations Officer



1 Comment on Fall Rush 2015 – Delta Eta Pledge Class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.